Midnight Voices
THE PETE ATKIN WEB FORUM   RSS
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
This page loaded: 19.04.24 at 21:54 UK time
PA
HOME
Pete Atkin home page
MV Home | Short | Help | Search | Login | Register | Shop | PA Home
Midnight Voices « Is there Piano/Vocals music available for Girl on the Train? »
   Midnight Voices
   Pete Atkin
   Music
(Moderator: Ian Chippett)
   Is there Piano/Vocals music available for Girl on the Train?
Pages: 1   Start of Thread | Latest Post Reply | Notify of replies | Send Thread | Print
   Author  Thread: Is there Piano/Vocals music available for Girl on the Train?  (Read 9132 times)
michaeljones
MV Fresher

I love Midnight Voices!

Is there Piano/Vocals music available for Girl on the Train?
« : 30.10.13 at 05:35 »

Hi,

I am a beginner at singing and have been asked by my teacher to find a song I would like to sing. I have always loved Girl on the Train and so thought I would attempt to find some piano and vocals music so I could try singing it. Unfortunately I have had no success.

Does anyone know if it available for purchase somewhere?  

Any help would be greatly appreciated,
Michael
    https://peteatkin.com/forum?board=Music&action=display&num=1383107743&start=0#0   copy 
Simon Reap
MV Fixture

Toggler to the few!

Re: Is there Piano/Vocals music available for Girl on the Train?
« Reply #1: 30.10.13 at 10:24 »

on 30.10.13 at 05:35, michaeljones wrote:
I have always loved Girl on the Train and so thought I would attempt to find some piano and vocals music

There are some piano parts on the discography page on the main PA website, but sadly GOTT is not one of them. The guitar chords are there - just search for "Girl on the train" and it is the second icon on the right hand side.

Simon

<< Discography url corrected -- SJB >>
« Last Edit: 30.10.13 at 11:33 by S J Birkill »     https://peteatkin.com/forum?board=Music&action=display&num=1383107743&start=1#1   copy 
S J Birkill
MV Administrator

just a sensible reserve